DVD『日本人マネージャー必須DVD - セクハラ基礎知識:アメリカ版』一部抜粋

ウェビナー『人事管理の最新事情』一部抜粋

Online Seminar

Sign up for our News Letter.

 
Многие эксперты до сих пор рекомендуют брать именно кредиты в классических банках. Эта рекомендация выглядит достаточно странно, так как уже несколько лет не территории России действуют микрофинансовые организации, которые выдают займы, что гораздо удобнее обычного кредита. Займы онлайн выдаются без залога и справок с работы, оформление происходит в основном онлайн, а деньги поступают заёмщику на карту в течение дня.

AUTUMN 2012 IS HERE

September 18, 2012

The autumnal equinox arrived on Saturday, September 22, 2012, marking the official arrival of fall when the sun is positioned directly over the equator of our tilted Earth. The autumnal equinox, or fall/autumn equinox, is one of two times during the year when the length of day and the length of night are just about equal. From this point forward through the start of winter
in later December, each day will get shorter in the northern hemisphere.

With season being opposite on either side of the equator, the autumnal equinox in the northern hemisphere is the vernal or spring equinox in the southern hemisphere. A happy spring to those of you in Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Argentina, Chile, Brazil, etc.

The fall equinox began this year on Saturday, September 22nd at 11:49 pm Japan Standard Time; 2:49 pm Universal Time or GMT; 10:49 am Eastern Daylight Time; 9:49 am Central Daylight Time; 7:49 am Pacific Daylight Time; and 4:49 am Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time.

In Japan, the arrival of fall is a national holiday, Autumnal Equinox Day or “Shuubun no hi” which not only marks the seasonal change but also for paying respect to deceased family members.

In addition to the arrival of fall, another important date/time reminder is the end of daylight saving time in the U.S. This will be coming up on the first Sunday of November (November 4, 2012) at 2:00 a.m. with our clocks moving back one hour.  09.18.2012

Upcoming Seminars

January 2020
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031EC
February 2020
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829